Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Was fast and very little hassle getting to an agreement...I would buy another vehicle at Nissan of Jeff City. The sales person was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Sybil and her team made buying a car from out of state a easy and painless transaction. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this store to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I LOVED my experience here! Nissan of Jefferson City saved the day. I had been to two other dealerships the same day and was in a terrible mood by 2:00 pm. Kevin and Keith came to the rescue and got me in a 2021 Rogue! From test drive to leaving the dealership, my total time spent there was an hour and a half! Quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great service, didn't communicate that their was only one key fob until the end of the deal, and then informed me they cost around $300.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Brandon was very helpful. Straight forward, honest, and truthful. There was no BS or awkwardness at all. Will be back for sure!! Thanks for everything #redshoednissandude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

They continue to have great service when I bring my truck in so I will continue to patronize this location. Jason was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Service staff keep my car running in exceptional shape. The reminders regarding routine maintenance are greatly appreciated. Lounge area is appreciated while awaiting completion of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Very courteous and professional and helpful staff in helping me with the issue I was having with my vehicle. They thoroughly checked everything out to locate the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I know now why my daughter recommended shopping there. They listened to what we were looking for and scanned the inventory for everything matching the criteria. Very nice experience. Thanks for all your help. I am very happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

They did a great job. There was no waiting. The service department went out of their way to work my schedule to get me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Everyone was super nice and informative! Emily was so helpful as I arrived early for my appointment and Laila was still with her previous customer. Emily and Laila made sure I knew how to work everything on the car before my test drive. I really appreciate them showing me all the new technology on the car as it was completely different from my old car. I can't say enough how much I appreciate everything the staff did to help me with my purchase!! Best car buying experience I have ever had in my 40 years of buying cars!! I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Painless process! Everyone is straight to the point and lay all your options out. I have purchased 2 cars from Jeff city Nissan and will continue to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I dropped my Jeep off for a 7:15 appointment, and they called me at 8:00, it was already done. Great work, they went out in the rain and brought it inside so I didn’t even get wet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Went in to purchase a new Nissan rouge. Everyone was so nice and helpful in getting me the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Great experience! Jason was friendly, thorough and thoughtful. Oil, tires and breaks - In and out in an hour. Who could be upset with free ice cream?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

We purchased our first Rogue Jan 2nd and loved it. Thank you all so much for helping us get another one to replace after it was totaled by hitting a deer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I always have great service out of the guys in the service department. They have taken care of my car since I bought it new In 2015

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

My first time at the autoplex and it was a great experience. Very friendly people and large selection of vehicles. I found the perfect car in a few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Mike our salesman was wonderful Took the time to find exactly what we were looking for Keith the finance manager took the time to explain the dollars and cents in a way the made taking on a new loan less painful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Overall a pleasant experience. The sales department did a great job. Emily and her staff came out and did not attempt to do a hard sale. The finance department could improve. Keith pouted when I pointed out I did not want any 3rd party warranties. He was borderline abrasive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Always wonderful and courteous service. We’re able to get our truck in and fixed that day which was a huge help since we live 40 miles away. The service department kept in touch the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

My car is always taken care when I go to Nissan. I like Brian...he knows what customer service is and knows vehicles like the back of his hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Scheduling the service online was quick and easy. Check-in was smooth. The estimated time to complete the work was spot on. I will definitely continue to get work done at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The wait kind of sucked for an oil change. But, they vacuumed my carpets and checked the recall that was on my car. Overall it was a good visit. Best oil change price in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I just want to say Scott Casada made buying my Jeep, one of the easiest transactions I’ve ever had in a car dealership. The finance dept. was also very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

The only reason I continue to use this dealership for my service needs is Brian Schneider. He is an outstanding young man, extremely knowledgeable & totally dedicated to customer satisfaction. I’ve owned many vehicles & always purchased new so I’ve had numerous interactions with dealer service departments over the years. Brian is, by far, the absolute best service advisor I have ever worked with. As long as Brian continues to work there I will continue to take my vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

The staff were all very courteous. They got my car in right away and did a very good job. My wait time was short and the waiting area was very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Really like my 2020 Nissan Rogue, the few times I came in for service they was quick at getting the job none. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Fast Friendly Knowledge Customer Service ! Imitated trade in and New car pricing. Loved the “Price” and purchased !! No 2020 Nissan Rogue with Moonroof on dealer lot. Cody got on computer and located my “dream car” - car with Moonroof and other options I wanted !!! Thank-You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Had great customer service from the sales person. Very courteous and answered all guestions. Really like my new vehicle. Runs very smooth and comfortable. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Had good experience and timely. Friendly and efficient. 25 words are too many. I can’t think of enough words. Have nothing negative to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Always pleasant and friendly. They do a fantastic job in a timely manner. The facility is always clean. I could not image me going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The dealership is awesome Every body was very friendly. I did not feel pressure d in any way. My salesman was really nice so were all the people at the front desk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I've been coming here for service for 5 years now. They are the most professional, also very reliable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great customer service. Prompt service on my vehicle. Told me the needed repair was covered under warranty which I didn't even know! Clean and comfortable waiting area. Overall great experience! Will return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Very good service. The waiting room was very clean, & everyone was very helpful. Hope you all have a good and safe Holliday and New Year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The service department replaced my tires. They said it would be around 2 hours and it was. We have a service contract for oil changes and we used our last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Absolutely the best service that I have ever received. Brian, the service advisor and Matt, the service manager, were excellent. They took my vehicle in and diagnosed the problem and immediately found problem. They got the parts and immediately dealt with problem. I will continue to take my vehicles to the Nissan Service Department and I will highly recommend the service department to my friends and family. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Jason the service writer was very helpful with the situation I was in and was able to get my problem solved the very next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Laila was great to work with. She was very patient with us. She was very helpful. She answered all our questions. She took the time to show us everything about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Associate explained everything to me and I was able to choose the best option. I never felt pressured. He kept me informed of the status of my car. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great service! Brian is always so busy, but he takes the time to explain everything. I was given a ride to work in a timely manner and when my car was ready it was only a few minutes before my ride came to pick me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Work was completed timely. Brian as always goes the extra mile for customer service. Thanks to all the staff for their service and customer treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

My sales rep was so nice and very helpful. Laila was wonderful and very family friendly, wonderful customer service! I will for sure be going back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Very impressed with the sales staff and sales manager, I requested a vehicle that was very rare and they were able to locate me one in a matter of a day and we completed the deal in 2 days and within 4 days I had my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Perfect transaction. Was scheduled in timely manner. Issue resolved. Was told about what to watch in future. Completed in time frame I was given. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Impressed after having my Z car service at your auto agency. Appointment time & service was engaged at scheduled time. Service manager and other personnel very professional and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

My car was in for a recall. It took months to get the part but that wasn’t the fault of the service dept. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I bought a used Nissan Frontier at a decent price as an "as is" however getting home I noticed the oil gauge was not working properly. Taking it back they claimed that they thought it was working when inspected, however, agreed to fix it labor free if I would purchase the oil sensor. I thought that was fair even though I would liked for them to replace it beings it was flawed. That said, they did replace the incorrect tire-size free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

The Nissan dealership in Jefferson city is by the far the best I have ever dealt with, hands down...The service department is top notch and employees are great to work with...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Friendly, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Very reasonable cost. Clean work area and comfortable waiting area. Definitely a topic dealership and exceptional business for Jefferson City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Always very pleased with the service on my Titan..But was disappointed to learn that after having a powertrain item repaired that the service manager has decided to not repair this item again even if it is still under warranty.....as it appears the Nissan warranty can be void at anytime I will look for a different brand of vehicle when I decide to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Jason was great to work with. Thankfully I purchased the extended warranty. Jason took care of everything. He was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Very good service for my oil change. Got me in on time and only took a short amount of time. Service rep was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Thank you for the amazing service, very friendly wouldn’t take my car anywhere else to get maintenance! Outstanding customer service all around in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I'm VERY happy with my new car. It's exactly what I wanted for what I thought I should pay. I appreciate Emily and Laila's friendliness and professionalism. I'm glad I brought my business there. They were very helpful from the start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Brian was awesome always there to cater to the customers schedule no matter what. Will always use Jefferson City Nissan for service no matter what.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I’m a lot to put up with. Our sales rep was so kind to me. Even had to drive to another lot 3 different times to look for me a different vehicle! Yes, I’m a lot!!! Kevin W. Was just perfect! We really appreciate him and all he done for our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

We are extremely happy with our new car and the service we received from Brandon & the other salesman at Nissan, Jefferson City! We came “looking” and drove home in a new car! Great salesmanship and deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Everyone was so nice and not pushy. They gave me a deal I could not pass up. Scott was a great guy. You should hold on to him! So far I am quite happy with my Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Jason in service was fabulous to work with! He’s earned my business for sure. Very detail and explains everything clearly and consistently. He rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Matt did an excellent job of keeping me informed during the course of evaluation and repairs! The process was seamless and my vehicle is running and driving really nice! Great job from top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Convenient hours, nice, friendly, attentive staff, clean facility, helpful, located nearby, punctual in receipt of car, helpful in making appointment, service hours adequate, not happy about how long service took.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

After working w a competitor the best decision we made is to try the Nissan dealership. They we respectful and straight up Honest w what could and could not be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Was expecting a huge bill to replace the entire steering wheel security lock. Instead, I was able to work with your staff to install a recall system that was half the cost. Great job. Was done in two work days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Service was great! But since we just bought the car and it was a problem when we bought it didn’t feel we should had to pay the $109 deductible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Great service. Brian was very helpful as usual. Kept me updated on my status of my car. Was fixed quickly. Nice to have such quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I'm very impressed at the hard work they put in to put me in a very nice car very polite and walked me threw every step my first time buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Honest, friendly and extremely helpful!! They LISTENED to what I wanted and got me into the exact car! Brandon was exceptional!! A great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Very helpful and professional also courteous. Explained everything clearly that needed to be done in a way that I could understand in common language and pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Awesome service! Cody and Emily went out of their way to locate a vehicle for me in a time constrained situation! They exceeded my expectations! Mike did an excellent job orienting me to the vehicle! I couldn’t be more pleased! I highly recommend the team at Nissan of Jefferson City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I feel they went above and beyond to help me. I was very satisfied with the service and the kindness I was shown. Everything went very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

This was my first time using your services (after buying my Nissan) from you. Great experience, friendly staff, excellent service There needs to be more companies like yours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I have a front radar issue that unpredictably causes me to loose distance detecting and thus, loss of cruise control. Codes indicated an obstruction and the sensor was cleaned. However, on my return trip to Elgin, IL, the problem persisted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

The staff was professional and friendly. The service was great and I received a military discount. The waiting area was clean. I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Very fast a thorough. I took it to have a diagnostic test done. It had to stay overnight but I expected it and got the results I needed in the morning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Pleased again with my Nissan Service Department. I had an appointment for an oil change, also had my tires rotated. Wait time was minimal. Jason checked me in today, and he is pleasant and professional. Great overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I am very pleased with Jason and crew it was my first trip in. I am from the Lake of the Ozarks. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Absolutely great, caring service!! Came from out of town with key fob issue and received incredible service on the spot, no questions asked. Would highly recommend n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Nice place, nice selection. I really don’t know what you expect out of me for a review, 25 word minimum? Sometimes I don’t use 25 words per day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

love going to the dealer for service. They make sure all of the car is running good and things are checked and filled and they keep all recalls done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Got in a few minutes early for oil change and a few warranty checks, rattle and 12 volt outlet. Ready in 40 minutes, nice experience except rattle wasn't fixed. Try again next time. (no popcorn)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Brandon Kaufman was really wonderful to work with. He helped us find the car that best fit our need. We felt comfortable with Brandon and he made our car buying experience a great one. Our experience changed when it was time to do the final paperwork. The person handling our paperwork made us feel like we were an interruption to their day, we felt a rushed and uncomfortable. However, the day we picked up our SUV, Scott Casada helped us and he answered all my questions about the features on the car, very helpful. He even helped me get my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Mike was great. My only complete would be the overall cleanliness of the car could have been better . I am really picky and the windows were very sorry and the rear door handles have glue on them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Glenn was knowledgeable as well as friendly. He made purchasing my vehicle easier than I had anticipated. He should be considered an asset to Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great service. It is a pleasure to come here. Brian is so helpful. I love coming to the Nissan place. It is always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Jason was very polite and responsive when we had our son’s car serviced. He clearly explained everything up front and the final cost was consistent with his initial communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Very nice. Tge building is clean. I felt no pressure to buy a vehicle. Sales people were very helpful and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Good pricing and honest employees. Always feel taking care of and never taken advantage of. Service advisor Brian Schneider always takes great care of us and our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

We worked with Glenn, he and the whole finance team were so helpful and patient with us and our situation. We live our new/used truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Brian is the man! He was so helpful. You’re lucky to have him. I have never been so blessed to have him help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

They were able to get me in right away and got my car done by the time promised! The treat my 14 yr. Old Nissan like it is brand new! They are the best in the area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Brian Schneider took the time to see to all of our needs. He is awesome, one of the main reasons I come there to buy my cars and get the service work done there. Brian always works around our schedule. He is a huge asset to Nissan if JC. he always has a smile on his face and greets us like we are appreciated and not a number !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

They are Friendly and respect your 6 feet distance. The men in the service where very nice. They took good care of my car. They don’t have you waiting long. I’ll come back. They do a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

It was clean. The staff made me feel at home toile care of any need I had. I’d recommend Jefferson City Nissan to anyone. O

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019

We came back to buy our 3rd new car from JC Nissan because of the outstanding experience we have had with Brian Schneider in the service Dept. Brian always made us feel like special customers and he always knew how to answer any questions or concerns. Brian is an excellent representative of your service department

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

Bert and Scott were a true joy to do business with. I would definitely do future business with Jeff City Nissan do to these two people.


Leave Us A Review